top of page

IBPM Account Deletion

Delete your IBPM Account

Delete Your IBPM Account

You can delete your IBPM: Business Planner account directly within the app.

To delete your account in the app:
Open IBPM: Business Planner → Settings → Delete Account and follow the on-screen instructions.

Deleting your account will delete your IBPM account and associated personal information, except for information that may need to be retained where required for legal, security, fraud-prevention, or regulatory purposes.

Don't have access to the app?
You can request deletion of your IBPM: Business Planner account using the form below. Please provide the email address associated with your IBPM account so that we can identify and verify your account.

Request Account Deletion

If you are unable to delete your account through the IBPM app, submit the form below using the email address associated with your IBPM account.

Upon verification, your account and associated personal information will be deleted, subject to the retention exceptions described above.

Delete Your IBPM Account

Read all the information on this page and then Submit your information below to request account deletion. 

bottom of page